Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Mueller

Steve Mueller

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Mueller
"Kat provides great customer service. She is very detail oriented, this is a great office to get your insurance."
Profile photo of Bill Jensen

Bill Jensen

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Jensen
"Last year got big hail damage like many others. Our first claim in 20+ years State Farm team really proved themselves being quick and responsive and worked well with our contractor to fix all the damage good as new."
Profile photo of Marilyn Keltner

Marilyn Keltner

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Keltner
"Marti at State Farm was great to work with! She made changing auto insurance very easy."
Profile photo of Emily Mickelson

Emily Mickelson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Mickelson
"Everyone that I have worked with in Bob’s office has been great! From the insurance application process, through filing a claim, they have all been so helpful and are were great about answering all of my questions. I appreciate all of their work and plan to continue using them for any future insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Erin Smith

Erin Smith

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Smith
"Marti was extremely helpful in finding me a better rate and policy that works for me and my family. I would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Amber Clapper

Amber Clapper

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Clapper
"The agents from the Bob D. Smith State Farm Insurance agency are always helpful and prompt when I need anything. They answer my questions, return my calls, make suggestions to help keep my family safe and call to make updates. It makes my life so much easier to handle insurance issues. They are always thinking of ways to help my family. I really appreciate their hard work."
Profile photo of Lanny Reed

Lanny Reed

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lanny Reed
"Marti Benson was very informative and helpful in finding me answers to my many questions. She is a very pleasant person to work with I have enjoyed our interactions thus far, I truly believe she is a valuable asset to your firm. Best regards Lanny reed"
Profile photo of Chris Fitzsimmons

Chris Fitzsimmons

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Fitzsimmons
"Bob has been my State Farm agent for many years. All my auto and property insurance needs are completed with the help of Bob and his staff. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Victoria Owens

Victoria Owens

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Owens
"Carrie is the ABSOLUTE BEST! She helped get me what I wanted and need and everything was organised and ready to pick up the very next day!!! I love her and I think not only will she be my State Farm connection at Bob Smith agency, she will be my FRIEND! Thank You with ALL MY HEART!"
Profile photo of lilyleia78

lilyleia78

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lilyleia78
"Cari was quick and friendly. She made the process super easy. I appreciate the great service"
Profile photo of Randy Woods

Randy Woods

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Woods
"Marty gets it done not in weeks or days but hours every time I've needed something done she jumps on it and it gets done. Thank you guys so much for excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Leslie Brownfield

Leslie Brownfield

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Brownfield
"Staff is great! Always so helpful and they do the best to save me the most money!"
Profile photo of Bob Swigert

Bob Swigert

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Swigert
"Great personal service."
Profile photo of Brittany Ross

Brittany Ross

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Ross
"I have been a State Farm customer many years and I will continue to choose them for my insurance. Cari has always provided excellent customer service! The State Farm apps make payments and claims easy too."
Profile photo of Tracy Spackman

Tracy Spackman

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Spackman
"I recently found this office because of its high reviews, and my experience with them has confirmed that the high reviews are warranted! Their agents and office personnel are very friendly, professional, and helpful. Cari spent a lot of time providing me with several different auto policy quotes and patiently answered my many questions. I’m very happy we switched insurance carriers. I feel like we have professionals on our side!"
Profile photo of Jacob Kammler

Jacob Kammler

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Kammler
"Cari was fantastic in helping me set up a policy. Not pushy at all, very quick in getting answers to my questions and also helped me get a great price when bundling renters and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Christina Schmitt

Christina Schmitt

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Schmitt
"I have had great experiences with State Farm. Their customer service is excellent. They are never pushy and will instead, share their thoughts and give you your options on certain policies. Also, they knew I had paid to have my car towed when the battery died and they called me several times to make sure I turned the receipt in so I could be reimbursed. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Peyton Magnusson

Peyton Magnusson

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Magnusson
"Cari is so helpful. 5 stars in customer service and meeting customer needs. I feel heard every time I talk to her, and that's rare these days. Thank you cari!"
Profile photo of Gàyle Çollins

Gàyle Çollins

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gàyle Çollins
"Sheena did a wonderful job going over our policy and helping see where we might need extra coverage. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Thomas Picray

Thomas Picray

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Picray
"Professional. Accommodating. Very receptive to my needs. Patient with my questions. Best insurance agent I’ve ever had!"
Profile photo of Diandra Harden

Diandra Harden

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diandra Harden
"Cari is AWESOME!!!!!! I contacted her to get quotes and she had a policy ready with reasonable rates in about an hour! Get y'all a Cari at State Farm...customer service=STELLAR If you are looking for a new company I highly suggest Bob D Smith State Farm Agent in wAUKE...BE SURE TO ASK FOR CARI!!!!!"
Profile photo of Caleb Cork

Caleb Cork

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Cork
"I have been working with a the Bob Smith office since moving to Waukee in 2005. I am thankful that this office has positioned our family to have the correct amount of coverage and is proactive by reviewing our coverage on a yearly basis."
Profile photo of Cruz Venegas

Cruz Venegas

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cruz Venegas
"Easy to work with, quick turnaround times."
Profile photo of Gaurav Sachdeva

Gaurav Sachdeva

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gaurav Sachdeva
"Dear Cari, I am writing to express my gratitude for your exceptional service during my recent auto insurance purchase. Your knowledge and expertise made the process seamless and stress-free. You helped me choose the right policy for my needs, were always available to answer my questions, and provided me with affordable pricing. I appreciate your outstanding customer service and attention to detail. Thank you for making this experience a positive one. Cheers"
Profile photo of Adam Bugbee

Adam Bugbee

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Bugbee
"Great service and a wide range insurance products available!"